Staff

Director

Rita Mayfield 708-862-6220 Ext. 244 rmayfield@calumetcitypl.org

Program Office Manager

Melanie Johnson
708-862-6220 Ext. 229
mjohnson@calumetcitypl.org

Circulation Manager

Sue Eckhardt
(708) 862-6220 x240
seckhardt@calumetcitypl.org

Community Engagement Coordinator

Chandra Earsery
708-862-6220 Ext. 236
cearsery@calumetcitypl.org

Youth Services Libarian

Alyna Karczmar
708-862-6220 Ext. 254
akarczmar@calumetcitypl.org

Adult Services Libarian

Christine Stupegia
708-862-6220 Ext. 248
cstupegia@calumetcitypl.org